New York City, I am in you!

Posted: October 11, 2013 in Wandering Bard
Tags: , ,

I’m in New York City right now, hopefully having a blast at the New York Comic-Con. I’m travelling on press credentials thanks to my job at Hypable.com. And I am so ready to have fun!

This year, I’m mostly looking forward to seeing a couple of the Teen Wolf cast members, but I’m sure there’s going to be plenty of other stuff for me to do as well. I’ve never been to NYCC before, but if it’s even a fraction as cool as SDCC was, I know I’ll have a blast.

I’m looking forward to meeting a couple of authors, as well as a few artists I really respect. Whoo hoo for creative people!

I’ll be sure to report back once I return and recuperate. Send me lots of happy nerd thoughts!

Comments
  1. Oh cool! Looking forward to your report!

Tell me what you think!

