Guess who’s back, back again

Posted: July 29, 2013 in General

Hey, everyone! Did you miss me? I definitely missed you guys. Sorry I’ve been MIA for these last few weeks. Life got a little crazy with me heading off to San Diego Comic-Con, and I needed to drop some things in order to get ready and catch up on what absolutely needed to be done before I left.

But I’m back now! I feel refreshed and ready to jump back into blogging full time. It’s been a nice break, but I miss writing every day and (yes, it’s weird) having deadlines.

So, what’s in store? Much of the same, really. I won’t be participating in round 3 of ROW80. I’ve done six consecutive rounds over the past year and a half, and I think I need a break. I’ve already missed half of round 3, so I figured I can just take the time to get used to blogging again. I’ll be more than happy to jump into round 4 when it comes along. I can’t stay away from ROW80 forever, after all.

I have some cool posts planned about movies I’ve seen, books I’ve read, and trips I’ve gone on. You can expect a breakdown of my time at SDCC because I’ve got a lot to share!

I’m going to be testing the waters in the next few weeks, seeing what really draws my attention and what gets you engaged, and then hopefully I’ll be able to pinpoint my real purpose here.

Talk to you guys again soon! And let me know: What have you been up to these last few weeks?

Comments
  1. ddog13 says:

    I’ve been AFK for a while as well. A whole week. So much to catch up on. Jersey family just departed from their visit to Cali. THAT’s what I’ve been up to. Vlogs to come!

Tell me what you think!

