Featured Video: ‘Whose Line is it Anyway?’ Inside Joke – Tapioca

Posted: March 13, 2013 in TV Shows
Tags: , , , , ,

Ever since the news that Whose Line would be coming back to our TV screens (praise!), I’ve had a driving need to rewatch this show. Luckily, you can find almost every episode on YouTube! Not only that, but there’s a whole host of accounts that put together great videos of your favorite games or your favorite hosts or even the best inside jokes.

This one is about tapioca of all things. My favorite part is when Ryan can’t even talk he’s laughing so hard.

Enjoy!


 

Comments
  1. ddog13 says:

    I watched an hour of this after you featured one of these videos before. Hilarious!

  2. Julie Glover says:

    This was the best show on TV for a while. Every time, they would do some skit that would leave me curled around my gut with laughter. I didn’t remember this one, though. 😀

  3. Gloria Weber says:

    IT IS COMING BACK!? YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

    Thank you for letting me know!

  4. Derek says:

    I don’t get it 😦

Tell me what you think!

