Book Recommendation: The Corps Justice series by C.G. Cooper

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Books & Reading
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Corps Justice Back to WarHey, everyone! I’ve got another book recommendation for you guys. Gonna keep this post short and sweet so as to not waste your time if you’re in a hurry or this isn’t your cup of tea. I would really appreciate you taking the time to read this and spread the word, though!

C.G. Cooper has written a series called Corps Justice, and it’s all about a company called Stokes Security International that takes the security business to a whole new level. They use their technology and high profile connections to work outside of the law in order to protect the United States from all sorts of danger.

The best way I can describe these books is the A-Team meets the Avengers.

Corps Justice Council of Patriots

 

If that’s got you intrigued, and I hope it does, you can check out book one, Back to War, and book two, Council of Patriots, on Amazon. They’re good, quick reads and really worth the couple of bucks you’d invest in them.

If you like military type thrillers, then I think you’ll like this. It’s action-packed and full of enough butt-kicking to get anyone’s heartbeat up. I find his writing and scenarios to be realistic and the cast of characters to be vivid and memorable. Neil is my favorite, so keep an eye out for him!

 

I didn’t meet Mr. Cooper until both the first two books were already published, but I’m currently working my way through the third novel, Prime Asset, which he’s releasing episodically. You can get the first episode of this third book for FREE right here. I just returned the second episode to him yesterday, so that should be going up soon.

Corps Justice Prime Asset

Again, thanks for reading and being supportive. It really means a lot to me and the people that I work with!

What books are you currently reading? Got any cool indie or self-pubbed author recommendations for us?

Comments
  1. ddog13 says:

    Sounds pretty cool. May have to read these.

  2. I and a good friend of mine love C G Cooper books They don’t come quick enough, Have gotten simular books but not the same.. Im a 61 year old female and love the corps justice series I will even buy them they are fantastick any recommendations would be highly appriciated please

Tell me what you think!

