Featured Video: Noah does “Sexy and I Know It”

Posted: July 20, 2012 in Featured Video, Music
Tags: , , , ,

You’ll have to forgive me for doing a Featured Video two Fridays in a row. I’ve been suuuuper busy this week and I just can’t find time to sit down and write out the post I wanted to do for today (and do it justice).

This video has 11 million views, so there’s a good chance you’ve seen it before. If not, you’re in luck. If you have already seen it, you know that it has a high repeat value. (And just an FYI: If you don’t like the original version of the song, you’ll probably like Noah’s version. Just sayin’.)

Comments
  1. ddog13 says:

    Wow. That was awesome. I can actually listen to this song now without shaking my head. That was so cool

  2. Jenny Hansen says:

    I love that video, Karen! I put it on my blog a while back and we were all instant Noah fans. 🙂

  3. Julie Glover says:

    Love this version!

Tell me what you think!

