Featured Video: Dog vs. Doorstop

Posted: March 23, 2012 in Featured Video
Tags: , , , , , ,

Remember the video I posted a while back of the dog versus the pile of leaves? I’ve got another one! This one shows man’s best friend going up against the evil Dr. Doorstop. The leaves never stood a chance, but Doorstop is a much greater challenge! See how our superhero makes out in the video below.

I won’t have a ROW80 post going up on Sunday, since we’re taking a week or two off before the second round starts. HOWEVER, I’ll be bringing you my review of The Hunger Games on Monday, as I’ll be seeing it on Saturday morning. I AM SO EXCITED.

Have a lovely weekend, everyone.

Comments
  1. S. J. Maylee says:

    You lucky dog 😉 My DH is out of town this weekend and since I got him to read it I certainly cant go w/o him. looking forward to reading your review of the games!!

    • Karen Rought says:

      I don’t feel very lucky! I know a lot of people who went to the midnight showing and I am SO jealous. I’m having trouble waiting – T-22 hours and counting! Haha, but I’m glad you got him to read it! I hope you guys both like it.

  2. That was super cute! I’m going to see The Hunger Games tonight with my husband. I won’t be writing a review, but I have some other ideas brewing relating to the book and movie that will eventually show up on my blog 🙂

  3. Debra Kristi says:

    I thought the pup was going to knock himself out on the corner for a minute there. LOL So cute! Can’t wait to read your review!

Tell me what you think!

