Featured Video: Adam Sandler’s “Hanukkah Song”

Posted: December 20, 2011 in Featured Video
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today is the first day of Hanukkah and, although I’m not Jewish, I really wanted to share one of my all-time favorite videos with you. This is an oldie-but-goodie. If you haven’t seen it before, please take a look – it’s hilarious. If you’re already familiar, give it another go. It always cheers me up.

 

My favorite lines are “Not too shabby!” or “Drink your gin and tonica, and smoke your marajuanica.” What are yours?

No matter what you practice, or even if you don’t practice at all, have a wonderful time through the holiday season. 2012 is going to bring GREAT things, I can feel it.

Comments
  1. Definitely one of my favorite songs! Thanks for sharing. 😀

Tell me what you think!

